Sherman Oaks Trussville, Alabama 

Welcome to the Sherman Oaks Homeowners Association public website.  We sincerely hope that you find this site interesting and informative and encourage you to visit often. Please feel free to add comments and suggestions by visiting our Guestbook and you do not have to leave your name or email if you wish to remain anonymous.   

Current Board Members
Don McGriff        President
Brian Walker       Vice President
George Fritsma  Secretary
Larry Earwood    Treasurer
Larry Abbott
Joe Connally
Mike Ford
Matt Harmon
Adam Seal

Website Builder